Join your local community Bowls club for the most enjoyable lawn bowls experience imaginable.

The Ballarat District Bowls Division supports the local bowling community in the Ballarat region in creating the local Pennant and State Events.

Clubs in the region are:

Avenue, Ballan Ballarat, Ballarat East, Ballarat Memorial Sports, Ballarat North, Beaufort Golf, Bungaree, Buninyong, Central Wendouree, City Oval, Clunes, Creswick, Daylesford, Invermay, Learmonth, Linton, Midlands Golf, Mt Xavier, Sebastopol, Smeaton, Victoria, Waubra, Webbcona

If you are interested in playing visit any of the clubs  … they are all passionate about playing Lawn Bowls

Ballarat District News

Our Sponsors