Our Clubs

Avenue: Disc Colours: Green and White
Cnr. Crook and Main St. Bacchus Marsh 3340
Ph: 5367 2753 F: 5367 2715 avenuebowlingclub@ymail.com avenuebowlingclub.com
Chairman: Kevin Gilmore 0422 235 513 kevingwengilmore@msn.com
Men’s Ch: Lyn Robinson 0428 406 590 bowls4me@yahoo.com.au
Men’s Sec: Elizabeth Walker 4302 9493 pern1@optusnet.com.au
Tment D W/E: Di Hardiment 5310 6504 dhardiment@retirecom.com.au
T/ment D M/W: Glenys Kay 5367 5810 narran@westnet.com.au
Ballan: Disc Colours: Red White and Royal Blue
7-9 Cowie St Ballan 3342 PO Box 106, Ballan 3342
Ph:  5368 1797 F:  5368 1796 ballanbc@hotmail.com ballanbc.bowls.com.au
President: David O’Hanlon 0437 008 024 owey16@hotmail.com
Sec: Michael Conroy 0438682 154 michaelconroy8@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir: Marcus Darley 0437 913 367 marcusdarley@icloud.com
Ballarat: Disc Colours: Red/Green
6 Havelock St Ballarat East 3350
Ph: 5331 3548 E: ballaratbowlingclub@bigpond.com
Men’s Ch: Bruce Sutherland Ph: 0400 103 466 E: bwsutho@outlook.com
Secretary: John Crawford Ph: 0437 178 508 E: johnron2@bigpond.com
T/ment D W/E: Mark Fothergill Ph: 0408 384 249 E: fother05@bigpond.com
M/W Contact: Jill Davies Ph. 0409 031 448 E: club email address
Ballarat East: Disc Colours: Mid Blue
302 Bradshaw St. Ballarat 3350 P.O. Box 280 Bakery Hill 3354
Chairman: Greg Stewart Ph: 0431 674277 E: dikay@ncable.net.au
Secretary: Dione Kay Ph: 0407 477 258 E: dikay@ncable.net.au
T/ment D: Mick Wykes E: eastbc@iinet.net.au
Ballarat Memorial Sports: Disc Colours: Red and Black
89C Cuthberts Rd. Alfredton 3350. Post: P.O. Box 44W Ballarat 3350
Ph: 5342 9616 E: b.m.sports@bigpond.com Website: bmsbowls.com.au
Men’s Ch: Cameron Bryce Ph: 0400 114 826 E: cameronbryce@bigpond.com
Men’s Sec: Anthony McCabe Ph: 0430 985 695 E: b.m.sports@bigpond.com
T/ment D W/E: Graeme Inglis Ph: 0417 283 670 E:graeme.a.inglis@team.telstra.com
T/ment D M/W: Lynette Bryce Ph: 0438 343 770 E: lynette.bryce@bigpond.com
Ballarat North: Disc Colours: Yellow
402 Gregory St. Soldiers Hill
Ph: 5331 7091 F: 5331 7067 E: ballaratnorthbc@bigpond.com
Men’s President: Scott Plater Ph: 0431 064 745 E: splater871@hotmail.com
Men’s Sec: Allan Webster Ph: 5331 9580 E: ballaratnorthbc@bigpond.com
Beaufort Golf: Disc Colours: Two Blues and Gold
Park Rd Beaufort
Ph: 5349 2312 F: 5349 2319
President: Rohan Quinton Ph: 0417 590 161 E: bftbutcher@hotmail.com
Secretary: Jennie Godfrey Ph: 0408 383 106 E: j_godfrey@bigpond.com
T/ment D W/E: Keith Topp Ph: 5349 2091
T/ment D M/W: Wilma Wereszczuk Ph: 0400 162 660
Bungaree: Disc Colours: Navy Blue and Red
Wallace-Bungaree Rd, Bungaree 3352 PO Box 36 Brown Hill Vic 3350
E: triciaandron@telstra.com Website: Facebook Page. Bungaree BC
President: Michael Frawley Ph: 0419 884 887 E: jomichfrawley@bigpond.com
Secretary: Tricia Watt Ph: 0438 618 433 E: triciaandron@telstra.com
T/ment Dir: Travis Murnane Ph: 0437 587 442 E:murnan9@bigpond.com
Buninyong: Disc Colours: Green and Gold
705 Inglis St Buninyong 3357 P.O Box 40 Buninyong 3357
Ph: 5341 3577 F: 5341 3577 E: buninbc@gmail.com Web: buninyongbowlingclub.com.au
President: Wayne Morgan Ph: 0419 595 610 E: morgs5411@gmail.com
Men’s Secretary: Bill Jolly Ph: 0414 717 507 E: buninbc@gmail.com
Aux. Ch: Sandra Chapman Ph. 0427 808 263 E: keandra@bigpond.com
Aux. Sec.: Margaret Sultana Ph: 5341 7783 E: sultana@active8.net.au
T/nt D W/E: Graeme Nicholson Ph: 0419 303 141 E: graeme.nicholson56@bigpond.com
T/ment D M/W: Sandra Chapman Ph. 0427 808 263 E: keandra@bigpond.com
Central Wendouree: Disc Colours: Red and Blue
1330 Gregory St Lake Wendouree 3350
Ph: 5339 1264 F: 5339 1264 E: centralwendoureebc@bigpond.com
Men’s Chairman: Colin Wright Ph: 0407 501 048  E: colinwright@ballarat.vic.gov.au
Men’s Sec: Andrew Bishop Ph: 0410 331 322 E: andrew@baseplanning.com.au
Ladies’ Ch: Barbara Kinnersley Ph: 0407 051 583  E: Barbara. kinnersly@gmail.com
Ladies’ Sec.: Margaret Wilkins Ph: 0409 862 020  E: wmwilkins3@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir.W/E: Len Vincent Ph: O408 536 958 E: speedy@vic.chariot.net.au
T/ment D M/W: Eileen Devenish Ph: 0400 816 820 E: redevenish@bigpond.com
City Oval: Disc Colours: Brown and Gold
1406 Sturt St Ballarat 3350 Post: P.O. Box 226W Ballarat 3350
Ph: 03 5331 1595 F: 5331 1595 E: cityovalbc@gmail.com Website: cityoval.bowls.com.au
Board Chairman: Lloyd Sims Ph: 0427 007 993 E: lloyd.sims@ncable.net.au
Board Secretary: Ken Magrath Ph: 0438 891 374 E: kcmag@ncable.net.au
President Bowls Com: Cheryl Magrath
Sec. Bowls Com: Janine Roberts Ph: 0439 650 602 E: janinel@ncable.net.au
T/ment Dir. W/E: Ian Robinson Ph: 0409 191 888 E:ianrobinson3@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir. M/W: Ian Robinson Ph: 0409 191 888 E:ianrobinson3@bigpond.com
Clunes : Disc Colours: Navy and Light Blue
4 Ligar St Clunes 3370
Ph: 5345 3240 Fax: 5345 3240 E: clunesbowlingclub@outlook.com
Chairman: Jenny Cameron Ph:0417 047 886 E: inkies@bigpond.com
Mens Sec: Mark Vorbach Ph: 0421422895 E: clunesbowlingclub@outlook.com
T/ment Dir. W/E: Alan Baird Ph: 0409 072 525 E: clunesbowlingclub@outlook.com
T/ment Dir. M/Wk: Anne Shields Ph: 035345 3371
Creswick: Disc Colours: Sarsaparilla & Gold
Doug Lindsay Reserve, Victoria St. Creswick
Ph: 5345 2132 F: 5345 2734 E: cbcom50@gmail.com
Board Ch: Judith Caddy Ph: 0407 452 662 E: jjcadey4321@gmail.com
Men’s Sec: Alen Annear Ph: 0410 798 774 E: annear5@westnet.com.au
Men’s President: Trevor Booth Ph: 0437 452 662 E:trevorbooth1@bigpond.com
Men’s Secretary: Ron Head Ph: 0438 034 173 E: rghead@bigpond.com
Ladies’ Ch: Elise Bennett Ph: 0427 543 457 E: ndandej@gmail.com
Ladies’ Secretary: Joyce Head Ph: 5345 1445 E: joycehead@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir. W/end: Barry Yates Ph: 5345 2639 E: bvyates7@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir. M/Wk: Beth Huntley Ph: 5345 2432 E: joycehead@bigpond.com
Daylesford: Disc Colours: Red and Green
8 Camp St, Daylesford 3460
Ph: 5348 2130 F: 5348 1118 E: info@daylesfordbowlingclub.com.au Website: daylesfordbowlingclub.com.au
Men’s Chairman: Ron Ryan Ph: 0412 392 802 E: rryan57@optusnet.com.au
Secretary: Joan Field Ph: 0400 173 867 E: joan@mmnet.com.au
Ladies’ Chairman: Ron Ryan Ph: 0412 392 802 E: rryan57@optusnet.com.au
T/ment D W/E: Winston Silbereisen Ph: 0409 428 019 E: joywin@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir. M/W: Lois Voterakis Ph: 5348 2553
Invermay: Disc Colours: Gold and Maroon
6 Muscatel St Invermay 3352
Ph: 03 5332 4853 F: 5339 2027
Men’s Chairman: Paul Currie Ph: 0499 930 037 E: paul@darbyspaints.com.au
Men’s Secretary: Ruth Nunn Ph: 03 5339 2027 E: kenru@ncable.net.au
Ladies’ Chairman: Kitty Bulic Ph: 03 5332 2554 E: ekbulic@gmail.com
Ladies’ Sec: Yvonne McDonald Ph: 0407 883 321 E: yvonne@balcarcourt.com.au
T/ment Dir. W/E: Lindsay King Ph: 0413 105 025 E: sallykingll@gmail.com
Learmonth: Disc Colours: Royal Blue and Gold
2 Mackay St. Learmonth 3352
Ph: 5343 2442 E: learmonthbc@gmail.com
Men’s Chairman: Ian Pym Ph: 5343 4329 E: mtcoghillwinery@iprimus.com.au
Men’s Sec: Michael Casey Ph: 5343 2255 E: casey.mick@bigpond.com
Ladies’ Ch: Michelle Corcoran M: 0439 559 448 E: heidsnboys@gmail.com
Ladies’ Sec: Betty Walters Ph: 0409 858 721 E: tracy.walters1@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir: Michael Casey Ph: 0408 432 253 E: casey.mick@bigpond.com
Linton: Disc Colours: Royal Blue & Gold
33 Adair St. Linton 3360 Ph: 5344 7366
Chairman: Stewart Williams
Sec: Brendan Vandenberg Ph: 0412 000 395 E: lintonbowlsclub@gmail.com
T/ment Dir. W/end: Craig Grenfell Ph: 0409 956 326
Midlands Golf: Disc Colours: Blue & Gold
Heinz lane Ballarat 3350
Ph: 03 5331 4400 F: 5333 4000 E: generalmanagermgc@ncable.net.au Website: www.midlandsgolfclub.com.au
Men’s Ch: Ray Slee M: 0438 303 987 E:squeeqer@outlook.com
Men’s Sec: Daryl Traynor Ph: 0428 211 902 E: daryltraynor@bigpond.com
Ladies’ Ch: Marion Green Ph: 0409 433 511 E: mmg@ncable.net.au
Ladies’ Sec: Marg Doyle M: 0417 103 219 E:margd65@bigpond.com.au
T/ment Dir. W/E: Barry Wilson Ph: 0427 342 322 E: Brenda_wilson@bigpond.com
T/ment Dir. M/K: Jan Vincent Ph: 0409 212 538 E: speedy@vicchariot.net.au
Mt.  Xavier: Disc Colours: Sky blue and white
118 Fortune St. Ballarat East
Ph: 5331 3691
President: Gerard Dooley Ph: 0439 651 542 E: dools08@bigpond.com
Sec: Paul Forest Ph: 0417 750 237 E: mtxavierbowls@hotmail.com
T/ment D W/E: Kevin McKeegan Ph: 0419 544 349
T/ment D M/W: Carmel Mitchell Ph: 5345 2093
Sebastopol: Disc Colours: Blue & Gold
213-219 Albert St Sebastopol
Ph: 5336 4601 F: 5332 0914 Website: sebasbowlingclub.com.au
Men’s Chairman: Joe Hayes Ph: 0427 161 192 E: joa.hayes@gmail.com
Men’s Secretary: Ian Hedger Ph: 0412 703 009 E: ihedger@ncable.net.au
Ladies’ Ch: Elaine Pitts Ph: 0418 526 471 E: elainepitts6@bigpond.com
Ladies’ Sec.: Lorraine Lawrence Ph: 0418 523 800 E: mla99557@bigpond.net.au
T/ment Dir. W/end & M/W: Rob Baker Ph: 0400 577 553 E:bowls@sebasbowlingclub.com.au
Smeaton: Disc Colours: Maroon
514 Creswick-Newstead Rd Smeaton 3364
Ph: 5345 6409 F: 5345 6479
Club Chairman: Geoff Pickering Ph:  0418 501 080 E: gpickering@awnicholson.com.au
Men’s Sec: Miriam Haines Ph: 5345 6388 M: 0427 456 388
Ladies’ Chairman: Bev Shaw Ph: 5345 7280 M: 0427 457 288
Ladies’ Sec: Miriam Haines Ph: 5345 6388 E: hmiriam@bigpond.com
T/ment D. W/E: Graeme Perry Ph: 0408 783 466 E: graemejoycperry@gmail.com
T/ment D M/W: Maxine Rousch Ph: 5337 6177 E: maxine41@me.com
Victoria: Disc Colours: blue & white
1018 Ballarat Mail Centre 3354
Ph: 5332 6242 E: info@victoriabowlsclub.com.au Website: victoriabowlsclub.com.au
Men’s Ch: Paul Tudorovic Ph: 0409 315 866 E: paul@tafballarat.com.au
Men’s Sec: Allen Dennis Ph: 0437 369 423 E: dennis@giant.net.au
Ladies’ Ch: Alexe Hamilton Ph: 0428 365 546 E:afhamilton43@bigpond.com
Ladies’ Sec: Kath Kellett Ph: 0427 103 267 E: stanleykellett@bigpond.com
Waubra: Disc Colours: Blue and white
2091 Sunraysia Hwy Waubra Vic 3352
Ph: 03 5343 5097 Fax: 5343 5097 E: waubrabowlingclub@bigpond.com.au
Ch: Paul Kennedy Ph: 0419 113 356 E: paul@ballaratbingocentre.com.au
Sec: Peter Beckwith Ph: 0414 399 783 E: Club Email
T/ment D W/E: Bob Williamson Ph: 0437 844 422
Webbcona: Disc Colours: Green and white
906 Grevillea Rd Wendouree 3355
Ph: 5339 1923 F: 5339 1403 E: Webbconabowls@bigpond.com
Men’s Ch: Thomas Clarke Ph: 0448 533 926 E:Thomas.clarke6@bigpond.com
W/E Sec: Leah Mcarthur Ph: 0418 453 580 E: Webbconabowls@bigpond.com
Ladies’ Ch: Joy Feltham Ph: 0429 051 399 E: joyfeltham@gmail.com
Ladies’ Sec: Ann Gull Ph: 0418 149 090 E: Ann.gull@optusnet.com.au
T/ment D M/W: Raylene Worsley Ph: 0407 847 346 E: hrworsley@bigpond.com